Condo en venta
Sosua bienes raices
English russian Espanol Nederlands Francais Italiano



Bavaro

Первоначально построенный, как город для работников курорта Пунта-Кана, Баваро быстро преобразился в курорт, когда отели начали появляются вдоль его восточного тропического побережья.

Идеально расположенный на знаменитом побережье Коста дель Коко (Кокосовый берег) и известный своим шестью милями (10 км) девственно белыми песчаными пляжами и кристально чистой водой, на обширных участках пляжа редко бывает большое скопление отдыхающих, так что каждый может иметь свой собственный кусочек тропического рая! Можно предпринять слегка рискованную поездку по не очень проторенной дороге в соседнюю рыбацкой деревню Cortecito, если это необходимо. Эта маленькая деревня, известная как центр города Пунта-Кана-Баваро, где приветливые местные поставщики предложат на продажу свои товары. Эту деревню часто посещают туристы, чтобы ознакомится с подлинным доминиканским бытом..

Шоппинг: Есть три главных торговых центра, где шопоголик на отдыхе в Bavaro может провести время. Торговый центр Bavaro является основным местом для покупки одежды, в то время как Plaza Bavaro предлагает практически все - начиная от бутиков, сувенирных магазинов, ювелирных магазинов, аптек и открыта с 9 утра до 7 вечера. Palma Real Shopping Centre является прекрасным местом, чтобы купить сигары.Также за пределами многих гостиниц есть блошиные рынки, где местные жители торгуют своими товарами.

Рестораны: Большинство отелей -ресортов в Баваро предлагают множество закусочных, а некоторые даже до шести-семи ресторанов. Несколько ресторанов можно найти на Plaza Bavaro, обслуживающих по доминиканским ценам. В Bavaro Cortecito есть много других возможностей вкусно покушать для тех, кто хочет уйти из гостиницы на вечер .Ресторан капитана Кука является наиболее посещаемым. Рыбные блюда в Тропикаль Bavaro являются отличным соотношением цены и качества
Ночная жизнь: Как и большинство вещей в Баваро, ночная жизнь в основном сосредоточена в отелях и туристических центрах, хотя в соседнем городе Cortecito также есть несколько замечательных клубов. Дискотека Мангу, расположенная недалеко от отеля Flamenco Bavaro является одним из самых популярных клубов и любимым для людей, чтобы танцевать всю ночь напролет во время отпуска. Plaza Bavaro также предлагает замечательные бары, которые идеально подходят для отдыха,чтобы насладиться бутылочкой пива и не только.

Что делать:
Манати Парк: Парк Манати, забавно тематический парк расположен в Баваро-Пунта-Кана, имеет невероятный красивый ландшафт с прекрасными садами, полными орхидей и тропических растений. Здесь Вы сможете насладиться природой, изучая флору и фауну Доминиканской Республики. Во время посещения парка, Вы сможете насладиться разнообразными шоу, посетить рестораны и сувенирные лавки. Кроме того, вы будете иметь возможность поплавать вместе с дельфинами и получить незабываемые впечатления.

Zip линии: Представьте себе, что Вы как птица, летите через пышные зеленые горы и с высоты птичьего полета обозреваете раскинувшийся под Вами ландшафт. Ваши гиды - натуралисты проведут Вас горными тропами и раскроют вам секреты индейцев Таино, проживавших в горах. Тур состоит из 13 платформ и 8 линий Zip, самая длинная из которых около 800 метров и пролегают по всей длине хребта на протяжении 1,6 километра.

Рыбалка: Если вы заядлый рыболов, то это для вас. Возьмите в аренду лодку на пляже Баваро и выйдите в открытое море, где вы имеете шанс поймать почитаемых голубых марлинов или даже белого марлина или рыбу-меч. Большинство любителей рыбалки пытаются защитить популяцию рыбы и получив удовольствие от поимки рыбы,отпускают ее. Национальный парк Лос Гаитес: заповедник для любителей природы и тех, кто интересуется естественной историей. Подземные реки текут через пещеры,которые изобилуют рисунками и петроглифами доколумбовой эпохи, молчаливые свидетельства индейцев Таино, которые жили здесь мирно на протяжении веков до прихода европейцев. Не забудьте посетить пещеры Куэва-де-ла Линеа (Ferrocarril) и Куэва-де-лас-Аренас. Совершив путешествие на лодке, чтобы добраться до этих пещер, Вы проплывете через крупнейшие системы мангровых зарослей в Карибском море. Еще одно место ,которое стоит посетить, чтобы пообедать - это Параисо Кано Хондо, которое находится в нескольких минутах езды от отправной точки парка Лос Гаитес.

Scubadoo экскурсии: прокатитесь на водных мотоциклах, чтобы изучить увлекательный ,захватывающий подводный мир Доминиканской Республики! Откройте для себя красивые коралловые рифы ,места обитания тропических рыб. Да, погружение под воду просто необходимо!
Гольф: Доминикана известна своими полями для гольфа и эти клубы не разочарует Вас. Есть более чем 20 полей для гольфа в этой области, начиная с полей в 9 лунок и заканчивая 27 лунками. Многие из этих полей, были разработаны такими известными игрокам в гольф, как Ник Фалдо и Джек Никлаус.

Независимо от цели Вашего визита Баваро, вы найдете здесь гораздо больше развлечений, чем планировали заранее, так как Баваро может предложить Вам многое. От бесконечных пляжей и прекрасных полей для гольфа, Bavaro является замечательным местом для посещения на южном побережье!.

Condo for sale
career with US Condo for sale Sosua Real Estate
English russian Espanol Nederlands Francais Italiano



Bavaro

Originally developed as a town for resort workers from Punta Cana, Bavaro quickly became a holiday resort in its own right when hotels started springing up along its tropical eastern coast.

Ideally situated on the famous Costa del Coco (Coconut Coast) and known for its six miles (10km) of pristine, sandy white beaches and shimmering crystal waters, Bavaro's vast stretches of beach rarely experience overcrowding so everyone can have their very own piece of holiday paradise! For more adventurous travelers, a trip off the not-so-beaten track to the nearby town of Cortecito, the only fishing village left on this stretch, is an absolute must. This little village, known as the downtown area of Punta-Cana-Bavaro, where friendly local vendors can be found selling their wares along the edges of palm-fringed beaches, is frequented mostly by backpackers and independent European travelers on holiday and intent on having a truly authentic Dominican experience.

Shopping: There are three main shopping centers where shopaholics on holiday in Bavaro can spend, among other things, their time. Bavaro Shopping Centre is the main place to look for clothing, while the Plaza Bavaro offers almost everything from boutiques, gift shops, souvenir shops, jewellery stores, pharmacies and beach clothing stores and is open from 9am to 7pm. Palma Real Shopping Centre is a great place to buy cigars, and outside many of the hotels are flea markets where Bavaro locals can be found peddling their wares.

Restaurants: Most of the hotels and holiday resorts in Bavaro offer an array of eateries; some even have up to six or seven a la carte restaurants. A few restaurants can be found on Plaza Bavaro serving some wonderfully exotic Dominican fare. Bavaro Cortecito has plenty of other options for those looking to escape their hotels for the evening; Captain Cook's being the most frequented. The fresh fish dishes at the Tropical Bavaro Restaurant are excellent value for money and when the moon is full, head on over to the Jelly Fish Restaurant on Bavaro Beach where live entertainment can be found on full moon nights.
Nightlife: Like most things in Bavaro, the nightlife is mostly concentrated in the hotels and holiday resorts, although the nearby town of Cortecito sees some of the most dedicated party-goers in its clubs. Disco Mangu, located near the Flamenco Bavaro Hotel is one of the most popular clubs and a favorite for people to let loose and dance the night away while on holiday. Plaza Bavaro also offers some wonderful bars ideal for relaxing and enjoying a pint.

What to do:

Manati Park: Manati Park is an amusing theme park located in Bavaro-Punta Cana, an incredible landscape of wonderful gardens overflowing with orchids and tropical plants. Here you will be able to experience nature, coming into contact with the fauna and flora of the Dominican Republic. During your stay in Manati Park, you will be able to enjoy varied shows, restaurants, local crafts and souvenir shops... Furthermore, you will have the opportunity of swimming alongside dolphins, an unforgettable experience.

Zip line: Imagine flying, like a bird, across the lush green mountain side - with a birds-eye view of the tropical paradise below you. Your naturalist guides will show you the way, helping you make the most of the adventure and unlocking the secrets of the Taino Mountains. The tour consists of 13 platforms and 8 Zip Lines, with the longest one being 800 meters long, stretched across the length of the mountain range throughout 1 mile.

Fishing charters: If you are avid fishermen then this is one for you. Take a charter off the coast of Bavaro and enter the world of deep sea fishing where you stand a chance of catching the revered Blue Marlin, or even a White Marlin or a Swordfish. Most fishing charters try to protect the fish population by using their catch and release program.
Los Haitises National Park: a sanctuary for nature lovers and those interested in natural history. The underground rivers flow through caves replete with pre-Columbian drawings and petroglyphs, silent testimony to the Indian population who dwelled there peacefully for centuries before the arrival of the Europeans. Be sure to visit the Cueva de la Linea (Ferrocarril) and the Cueva de las Arenas. The boat trip to get to these caves that are off San Lorenzo Bay will take you through the largest system of mangroves in the Caribbean. Another option to visit, and a place to have lunch in the area, is the Paraiso Cano Hondo river center, a short drive from the National Park Los Haitises departure point.

Scubadoo excursion: submarine-motorbikes, jump on your very own mini-submarine to get amongst the spectacular underwater world that the Dominican Republic has to offer! Travel through the reef at your own pace and take in the beautiful coral reefs and tropical fish. No diving experience necessary.
Golf: The DR is known for golf, and these clubs will not disappoint you. You are sure to get in some of the best golf of your life when you visit the DR. You will find the area has one premier course after the next, so you will be able to fill your trip with great golf. There are over 20 golf courses in this area ranging from 9 to 27 holes. Many of these courses were designed by famous golfers such as Nick Faldo and Jack Nicklaus.

Whatever your reason for visiting Bavaro, you will find yourself doing much more than you originally planned as there is so much to offer. From endless beaches to endless golf, Bavaro is the place to visit on the south coast.